Marina Del Rey Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Betty-O Sunday 16th June 2019 3/4 day 12 110 Rockfish, 10 Whitefish
New Del Mar Sunday 16th June 2019 Full Day 144 454 Rockfish, 80 Whitefish, 61 Sculpin, 1 Sheephead, 1 Lingcod
Spitfire Sunday 16th June 2019 3/4 day 23 230 Rockfish, 100 Whitefish, 90 Sculpin
Betty-O Saturday 15th June 2019 3/4 day 49 350 Rockfish, 10 Whitefish, 1 Lingcod
New Del Mar Saturday 15th June 2019 Full Day 97 765 Rockfish, 70 Whitefish, 15 Sculpin
Spitfire Saturday 15th June 2019 3/4 day 43 450 Rockfish, 366 Whitefish, 25 Sculpin, 1 Lingcod
Betty-O Friday 14th June 2019 3/4 day 11 85 Rockfish
New Del Mar Friday 14th June 2019 Full Day 41 410 Rockfish, 75 Whitefish, 55 Sculpin
Spitfire Friday 14th June 2019 3/4 day 27 270 Rockfish, 95 Sculpin
New Del Mar Thursday 13th June 2019 Full Day 53 530 Rockfish
Spitfire Thursday 13th June 2019 3/4 day 14 70 Red Snapper, 30 Rockfish, 22 Whitefish
Betty-O Wednesday 12th June 2019 3/4 day 20 140 Rockfish, 5 Whitefish
New Del Mar Wednesday 12th June 2019 Full Day 52 300 Rockfish, 68 Whitefish, 42 Sculpin, 1 Calico Bass
Spitfire Wednesday 12th June 2019 3/4 day 22 110 Sculpin, 85 Rockfish, 8 Calico Bass, 4 Whitefish
Betty-O Tuesday 11th June 2019 3/4 day 27 51 Whitefish, 16 Rockfish
New Del Mar Tuesday 11th June 2019 1/2 day 50 395 Rockfish, 10 Whitefish
Betty-O Monday 10th June 2019 3/4 day 14 140 Rockfish
New Del Mar Monday 10th June 2019 1/2 day 44 440 Rockfish, 55 Sculpin
Spitfire Monday 10th June 2019 3/4 day 21 210 Rockfish, 105 Whitefish, 105 Sculpin
Betty-O Saturday 8th June 2019 3/4 day 13 100 Rockfish, 30 Bocaccio
New Del Mar Saturday 8th June 2019 Full Day 45 425 Rockfish, 85 Sculpin
Spitfire Saturday 8th June 2019 3/4 day 37 359 Rockfish, 137 Sculpin
Betty-O Friday 7th June 2019 3/4 day 10 100 Rockfish
New Del Mar Friday 7th June 2019 Full Day 42 377 Rockfish, 43 Sculpin, 15 Whitefish, 1 Sheephead
Spitfire Friday 7th June 2019 3/4 day 11 110 Rockfish
New Del Mar Thursday 6th June 2019 1/2 day 28 280 Rockfish, 18 Whitefish
New Del Mar Wednesday 5th June 2019 Full Day 33 290 Rockfish, 110 Whitefish, 4 Sculpin
Spitfire Wednesday 5th June 2019 3/4 day 20 200 Rockfish, 133 Whitefish
New Del Mar Tuesday 4th June 2019 1/2 day 11 95 Rockfish
Betty-O Monday 3rd June 2019 1/2 day AM 36 180 Perch, 20 Rockfish, 2 Rockfish, 1 Sheephead, 1 Calico Bass
New Del Mar Monday 3rd June 2019 1/2 day 41 410 Rockfish
Spitfire Monday 3rd June 2019 3/4 day 19 190 Rockfish, 65 Whitefish
Betty-O Sunday 2nd June 2019 3/4 day 17 8 Calico Bass, 7 Sand Bass, 1 Sheephead, 1 Halibut
New Del Mar Sunday 2nd June 2019 Full Day 87 699 Rockfish, 44 Whitefish, 8 Sculpin
Spitfire Sunday 2nd June 2019 3/4 day 23 230 Rockfish, 22 Sculpin
Betty-O Saturday 1st June 2019 3/4 day 19 20 Whitefish, 15 Sand Bass, 12 Rockfish, 1 Black Sea Bass Released
New Del Mar Saturday 1st June 2019 Full Day 76 699 Rockfish, 14 Whitefish, 1 Lingcod
Spitfire Saturday 1st June 2019 3/4 day 32 160 Red Snapper, 60 Whitefish, 30 Rockfish