Long Beach Sportfishing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Chubasco III Monday 17th June 2019 Full Day 4 20 Calico Bass, 4 Sheephead, 3 Barracuda, 2 Yellowtail
Eldorado Monday 17th June 2019 Overnight 32 182 Whitefish, 133 Rockfish, 33 Lingcod, 24 Sheephead
Ahra Ahn Sunday 16th June 2019 Full Day 33 45 Calico Bass, 17 Whitefish, 12 Sheephead, 3 Yellowtail
Eldorado Sunday 16th June 2019 Overnight 35 201 Whitefish, 168 Rockfish, 29 Calico Bass, 9 Sculpin, 6 Barracuda, 3 Yellowtail, 2 Lingcod
Victory Sunday 16th June 2019 3/4 day 43 161 Rockfish, 139 Sculpin, 48 Bocaccio, 41 Red Snapper, 12 Whitefish, 1 Yellowtail
Eldorado Saturday 15th June 2019 Overnight 29 171 Rockfish, 88 Whitefish, 10 Barracuda, 6 Yellowtail, 4 Sheephead, 1 Lingcod
Ahra Ahn Friday 14th June 2019 Full Day 16 58 Calico Bass Released, 35 Calico Bass, 25 Perch, 19 Bonito, 2 Sheephead, 2 Perch, 1 Trigger Fish
Eldorado Friday 14th June 2019 Overnight 13 43 Bonito, 20 Yellowtail, 8 Calico Bass
Victory Friday 14th June 2019 3/4 day 45 25 Yellowtail
Victory Thursday 13th June 2019 3/4 day 38 43 Yellowtail, 12 Calico Bass, 5 Whitefish, 2 Sheephead
Victory Wednesday 12th June 2019 3/4 day 47 185 Sculpin, 10 Whitefish, 10 Calico Bass Released, 8 Sand Bass, 5 Sand Bass Released, 2 Calico Bass, 2 Yellowtail, 1 Red Snapper
Victory Tuesday 11th June 2019 3/4 day 37 185 Sculpin, 15 Yellowtail, 12 Calico Bass, 9 Whitefish, 7 Sand Bass, 1 White Seabass
Victory Monday 10th June 2019 3/4 day 22 110 Sculpin, 27 Yellowtail
Eldorado Sunday 9th June 2019 Overnight 28 226 Whitefish, 92 Rockfish, 19 Sheephead, 12 Lingcod, 12 Yellowtail
Victory Sunday 9th June 2019 3/4 day 52 200 Sculpin, 31 Whitefish, 11 Rockfish, 8 Yellowtail
Chubasco III Saturday 8th June 2019 Overnight 6 30 Calico Bass, 28 Rockfish, 15 Whitefish, 12 Yellowtail, 5 Sheephead, 1 White Seabass
Eldorado Saturday 8th June 2019 Overnight 34 340 Rockfish, 80 Whitefish, 4 Sheephead, 2 Lingcod, 2 Sculpin
Victory Saturday 8th June 2019 3/4 day 63 100 Sculpin, 45 Whitefish, 20 Bocaccio, 7 Yellowtail
Eldorado Friday 7th June 2019 Overnight 8 25 Yellowtail
Victory Friday 7th June 2019 3/4 day 23 8 Calico Bass, 5 Yellowtail, 2 Barracuda, 2 Bonito, 2 Whitefish
Eldorado Thursday 6th June 2019 Overnight 15 102 Red Snapper, 100 Whitefish, 48 Rockfish, 6 Lingcod
Eldorado Wednesday 5th June 2019 Overnight 17 40 Rockfish, 5 Yellowtail
Victory Wednesday 5th June 2019 3/4 day 35 28 Yellowtail
Eldorado Tuesday 4th June 2019 1.5-Day 22 18 White Seabass, 4 Yellowtail
Victory Tuesday 4th June 2019 3/4 day 21 40 Rockfish, 17 Bocaccio, 15 Yellowtail, 11 Whitefish, 6 Calico Bass, 4 Perch, 3 Sheephead, 1 Halibut, 1 Sand Bass
Victory Monday 3rd June 2019 3/4 day 25 68 Rockfish, 18 Whitefish, 10 Red Snapper, 5 Bocaccio, 5 Calico Bass, 3 Sheephead, 2 Yellowtail, 2 Sculpin
Eldorado Sunday 2nd June 2019 Overnight 22 18 Yellowtail
Victory Sunday 2nd June 2019 3/4 day 23 125 Rockfish, 10 Calico Bass, 7 Yellowtail, 5 Sheephead, 1 Bonito
Ahra Ahn Saturday 1st June 2019 Full Day 32 121 Rockfish, 36 Red Snapper, 30 Bocaccio, 7 Sand Dab, 3 Whitefish
Chubasco III Saturday 1st June 2019 Overnight 5 5 Calico Bass, 5 Yellowtail, 2 Sheephead
Eldorado Saturday 1st June 2019 Overnight 35 221 Rockfish, 25 Whitefish, 9 Lingcod
Victory Saturday 1st June 2019 3/4 day 36 180 Sculpin, 100 Rockfish, 89 Red Snapper, 40 Sand Dab, 23 Whitefish, 1 Sand Bass