Helgren's Oceanside
Helgren
Helgren's Sportfishing trips offer a variety of daily scheduled charter activities for individuals and groups. From deep sea fishing trips, to exciting sea life whale watch adventures, and great, relaxing Oceanside excursions.
315 Harbor Dr S Oceanside, CA 92054-1035 Phone (760)722-2133
Visit Us online at: http://www.helgrensportfishing.com
<< March April 2014
Jump to
 
Sea Trek
Mon Apr 21 2014, 04:47PM
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 4 Bocaccio 61 Rockfish 2 Sculpin 31 Red Snapper
Sea Trek
Fri Apr 18 2014, 06:01PM
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 17 Bocaccio 26 Rockfish 85 Red Snapper
Sea Trek
Thu Apr 17 2014, 05:05PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 17 Bocaccio 49 Rockfish 3 Sculpin 32 Red Snapper
Electra
Wed Apr 16 2014, 04:35PM
1/2 day 47 anglers Caught : 2 Bocaccio 45 Rockfish 60 Sand Dab
Oceanside 95
Sat Apr 12 2014, 04:17PM
over night 15 anglers Caught : 67 Sheephead 52 Whitefish 80 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 70 Red Snapper
Electra
Sat Apr 12 2014, 04:16PM
1/2 day 16 anglers Caught : 2 Bocaccio 70 Rockfish 4 Sculpin 10 Sand Dab 18 Red Snapper
Sea Trek
Sat Apr 12 2014, 04:16PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 27 Bocaccio 44 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 52 Red Snapper
Oceanside 95
Fri Apr 11 2014, 05:06PM
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 67 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 152 Sand Dab 39 Red Snapper
Sea Trek
Wed Apr 09 2014, 05:11PM
1/2 day 38 anglers Caught : 26 Bocaccio 80 Rockfish 44 Sculpin 31 Sand Dab 24 Red Snapper
Sea Trek
Tue Apr 08 2014, 04:58PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 6 Bocaccio 30 Rockfish 41 Sculpin 20 Red Snapper
Sea Trek
Sun Apr 06 2014, 04:57PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 6 Bocaccio 69 Rockfish 31 Sculpin 9 Red Snapper
Sea Trek
Sat Apr 05 2014, 04:44PM
1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 12 Bocaccio 56 Rockfish 42 Sculpin 23 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.1054 sec, 0.0136 of that for queries.